Came to Find – Vim Encontrar

ENGLISH: So tell me, what did you come to find here? Read more and see what my opinions & thoughts on everything are all about. Followed my blog? I'll follow yours. PORTUGUÊS: Então me diga, o que você veio encontrar aqui? Leia mais e veja quais são as minhas opiniões & pensamentos sobre todas as coisas. Seguiu o meu blog? Vou seguir o seu.

ENG.: Shine On Award

ImageThank you, White Pearl from “food people love and stuff” for my 2nd award! I’m so happy!

 

The rules are simple, answer these questions about yourself:

  • The most embarrassing moment of your life: Hmm… I remember being 14 years old and asking a blind man on the street if he had seen a Japanese girl. I had no idea he was blind, he looked like a businessman! He laughed and said: “I didn’t see anybody” and when I noticed he couldn’t see anything, I was so embarrassed.
  • The person you love the most: Only one? Can’t do that. My grandmother, my little brother and my parents.
  • What quality makes you unique from the others: Everyone is unique in their own ways. It’s not only one thing, but an entirety of things. Maybe you will find the answer here, reading what my friends said about me.
  • The moment that proves you are naughty: Haha! You’d have to be around to see.
  • What is your favorite food: Does Doritos count?

    * Google Images

    And my nominees are…

http://hemadamani.wordpress.com/

http://prayingforoneday.wordpress.com/

http://nwframeofmind.com/

http://tbmarkinson.wordpress.com/

http://jingsandthings.wordpress.com/

Thank you all for every comment and visit!

11 comments on “ENG.: Shine On Award

  1. White Pearl
    August 16, 2013

    Congrats for you award😉 I just laughed on your embarrassing moment lol

    • thaygoulart
      August 16, 2013

      ‘Til this day, I blush terribly remembering that day! I swear he didn’t look blind.

  2. NW Frame of Mind
    August 16, 2013

    Thay, congrats on your award and thank you for thinking of me! I always enjoy my visits to your blog.🙂 Lisa

    • thaygoulart
      September 17, 2013

      You’re welcome! I always enjoy spending time in your virtual corner.

  3. prayingforoneday
    August 17, 2013
    • thaygoulart
      September 17, 2013

      Great choice of song, as always haha.

      • prayingforoneday
        September 17, 2013

        Cheers😀

  4. Lisaman
    August 19, 2013

    Well done for the award!!!

  5. TBM
    August 19, 2013

    Oh I felt for you about the most embarrassing moment. That’s something I would do. Congrats on the award and thanks for the nomination.

    • thaygoulart
      September 17, 2013

      I remember the smile on his face when he said “I didn’t see anyone…” very ironic. I was so red, now I pay more attention to people. Thank you for having such a pleasant space in here.

Leave a Comment - Comente Aqui Sobre o Post

Information

This entry was posted on August 16, 2013 by in Awards - Prêmios and tagged , , , , .

Visitors – Visitantes

Flag Counter

Enter your email to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email - Coloque seu e-mail para seguir este blog e receber notificações de novos posts por e-mail

Join 770 other followers

Calendar – Calendário

August 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
