Came to Find – Vim Encontrar

ENGLISH: So tell me, what did you come to find here? Read more and see what my opinions & thoughts on everything are all about. Followed my blog? I'll follow yours. PORTUGUÊS: Então me diga, o que você veio encontrar aqui? Leia mais e veja quais são as minhas opiniões & pensamentos sobre todas as coisas. Seguiu o meu blog? Vou seguir o seu.

ENG.: Liebster Award

liebsteraward

Thank you so much, dear friend mockingbird181984 for this award! It’s always a pleasure spending some time at your cyberspace.

Questions I need to answer:

1. Who inspires your writing?
I believe that I write for myself, because I feel like uncharging my brain sometimes.

2. What are you reading now?
Law books, counting down the days for my vacation so I can stop reading them for a while.

3. What is your favorite pastime?
I like to study different languages (I don’t see it as an obligation), going to the gym, singing, dancing and spending some quality time with those I care about.

4. What is your favorite line from a movie?
“You know, sometimes all you need is twenty seconds of insane courage. Just literally twenty seconds of just embarrasing bravery. And I promise you, something great will come of it.” Benjamin Mee (We Bought a Zoo)

5. If you could be anybody else for one day, who would that be?
One day, huh? Probably some famous celebrity, see what it’s like to be surrounded by people all the time.

6. What kind of music do you like to listen to when you write?
I can listen to anything, except heavy metal or electronic music. Not a fan of the first genre and the 2nd one makes me want to dance -I lose focus😀

7. Where is your favorite place to travel?
I love traveling around my country (Brazil), there is a lot to see here. I also love the US and I’d like to visit Africa, Europe and Central America one day.

8. What is your favorite season and why?
I love the fall. It’s beautiful and the weather is great.

9. What do you regret never having done?
I had the opportunity of going to Bolivia a while ago and I don’t know why I said I didn’t want to. Now God knows when that will happen again – I need a ride!! Hahaha.

10. Name your favorite song title.
I love so many, can’t just put one in here.

5 blogs who deserve this award:

  1. http://nwframeofmind.com – always such a sweetheart, thanks for stopping by!
  2. http://sonelcorner.wordpress.com – thank you so much for your support!
  3. http://adinparadise.wordpress.com – thanks for your thoughtful and kind comments!
  4. http://auggdoggsblog.wordpress.com – you’re doing a great job with your articles, well deserved!
  5. http://jingsandthings.wordpress.com/ – thank you for your support since post 1!

9 comments on “ENG.: Liebster Award

  1. adinparadise
    October 23, 2013

    Thank s so much for this. I do already have this award, but really appreciate your thinking of me.🙂

    • thaygoulart
      October 24, 2013

      Goes to show your job in here is being appreciated again🙂 you’re welcome.

  2. NW Frame of Mind
    October 23, 2013

    Thank you for your kind words and for thinking of me today! I always enjoy learning something new from each of your posts.🙂
    Lisa

  3. Sonel
    October 24, 2013

    Congrats Thay and well deserved hon. Thanks so much for thinking of me as well. You are so sweet.😀 *big hugs*

  4. randomlyabstract
    February 7, 2014

    I love fall too. And that quote you mentioned, twenty seconds of insane courage!
    Congratulations and very well-deserved award.🙂 I hope you’re doing well, Thaynara!❤

    • thaygoulart
      April 5, 2014

      Oh my God, hi there! It’s been such a long time!
      Thank you so much, you were always so supportive, I hope you’re doing alright.
      :*

      • randomlyabstract
        April 5, 2014

        It really has been a long, long time. How are you doing? How’s life? Things are great here…🙂 Stay blessed, and write another blog soon!😉

        • thaygoulart
          April 6, 2014

          I got an internship and I am now on my 5th semester of law! Another 5 to graduate! (Counting down the days).
          I will post soon and of course, pay another visit to yours. I miss reading things.
          I hope everything is well there!
          xxx

Leave a Comment - Comente Aqui Sobre o Post

Information

This entry was posted on October 23, 2013 by in Awards - Prêmios and tagged , , , , .

Visitors – Visitantes

Flag Counter

Enter your email to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email - Coloque seu e-mail para seguir este blog e receber notificações de novos posts por e-mail

Join 770 other followers

Calendar – Calendário

October 2013
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
